In beginning, God created the heavens and the earth.

And he called …

For a long time, I have desired to write a biblical theology and provide commentary from a biblical viewpoint upon the world that we live in. Today I am ready to begin that venture. Perhaps no one will read a word. That’s okay. I’m not after applause or compliments.

But if you find the topic of interest and are ready to discuss and debate, welcome to a conversation of great import.

Subscribe to the blog so you will not miss a post.

Published by grumpyoldteacher

Working in public education since 2005 and a passionate advocate for our public schools, I currently teach Geometry in a high school setting.

2 thoughts on “In beginning, God created the heavens and the earth.

  1. I love reading commentaries on Scripture so I am looking forward to reading your blog. I can’t find the sign up button.

    Like

Leave a comment